How to delete a message sent on Facebook

    0
    42
    views

    Wrong message sent to someone on Facebook? Now need to be deleted. But these tips are for you.

    Messages sent to the messenger can be easily deleted or deleted. For the first time, when using Facebook on the computer, the messenger chat screen should be started.

    If you put the cursor in the three dot-left left hand corner of the message or photo, then you can get the delete option available. The message will be deleted after clicking.

    Besides, if you place a cursor on the message sent to the smartphone’s messenger app, then there will be a drop down option on the screen with various reactions with emoji. The message will be deleted after clicking on it.

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.